firsts in photographs

I owe you a proper post. And I have a few in the works; I just can’t seem to pull them together. So for now, I’m buying you off with photographs. Will that do?

Bram has lived lots of firsts in these last few weeks (the last weeks of his first half a year). His first trip out of state, first visit with my extended family, first camping trip, first time in a big body of water, first solid food (avocado), first time in the gorgeous Stokke his Grandmom Sarah bought me for my birthday, first taste of banana. All of these (and a few other moments) are depicted in images below.

I hope you’re all well, and I promise to write a real post soon! Happy mid-summer, everyone!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “firsts in photographs

Leave a Reply

