photo challenge, 10

Water.

The (filled) reservoir to the espresso machine my mom and I just bought J for her 30th birthday (which is tomorrow!). We gave it to her early because I am terrible (no good.) at keeping secrets.

* I’m hesitant to even SAY this, but I think we’re all on the mend! For the first time in two weeks, I woke up feeling like health might be on the horizon. Praise the gods. Or, you know, antibodies. Same thing.

* A note about the donor sibling registry soon. Spoiler: We LOVELOVELOVE it.

3 thoughts on “photo challenge, 10

  1. Looking forward to that post. I’ve been having lots of fraught conversations with myself about it lately, and could use someone else’s insight.

Leave a Reply

